15-01-12

Milan Fashion Week - FW12/13 Livestreams






















Sunday, January 15, 2012
17.00 CET / 11:00am EST / 1:00am JST - Trussardi
18.00 CET / 12:00pm EST / 2:00am JST - Prada
19.00 CET / 1:00pm EST / 3:00am JST - Moncler Gamme Bleu
20.00 CET / 2:00pm EST / 4:00am JST - Calvin Klein Collection

Monday, January 16, 2012
12.30 CET / 6:30am EST / 8:30pm JST - Gucci
15.00 CET / 9:00am EST / 11:00pm JST - Z Zegna
20.00 CET / 2:00pm EST / 4:00am JST - Versace

Tuesday, January 17, 2012
9.30 CET / 3:30am EST / 5:30pm JST - DSquared2
11.30 CET / 5:30am EST / 7:30pm JST - Diesel Black Gold