09-02-12

New York Fashion Week - FW12/13 Livestreams







Friday, February 10, 2012
23.30 CET / 5:30pm EST - Tommy Hilfiger

Saturday, February 11, 2012
16.00 CET / 10:00am EST - Lacoste

Tuesday, February 14, 2012
22.00 CET / 4:00pm EST - Marc by Marc Jacobs

Wednesday, February 15, 2012
16.00 CET / 10:00am EST - Michael Kors